fbpx

Latest Posts

Home

Facebook

Twitter

Search
About

The Courage to Reject a COVID-19 Shutdown

Sign up HERE!

Join us Wednesday, July 8th for an interview with South Dakota Governor Kristi Noem over Zoom. In response to COVID-19, Noem defied the norm of a statewide shutdown and let South Dakotans choose for themselves what safety precautions to take. Tune in to this live online event to hear how Governor Noem preserved her state’s economy while still keeping citizens safe.

Wednesday, June 8th at Noon (CT) 

1PM Eastern Time (ET)
11AM Mountain Time (MT)
10AM Pacific Time (PT)

Sign up HERE!

Comments